The Book Hipster

The ramblings of things that make me…um, well…me.

Book Review: JOE VAMPIRE – NIGHT FALLS (A JOE VAMPIRE SHORT STORY) by Steven Luna

Hey there, Hipsters!

Ever feel like something is missing from your life? I know…I know…me too! Work has been kicking my butt so much that I haven’t read anything in a while…or blogged. Sorry about that. I’m gonna try to be better! And not just reviews or my Mid-Week Blues Busters entries. Even though those are fun too! 😉

Anyway, I’ve had a few new books added to my Kindle lately, so I told myself that I have to get back into reading. Last night, I started slow with a short story…a quickie, as you might call it…heh. And who else to enjoy my night with than JOE VAMPIRE, himself.

Love this Vampire Dude!

Love this Vampire Dude!

_______________

JOE VAMPIRE: NIGHT FALLS (A JOE VAMPIRE SHORT STORY) by Steven Luna

As a fan of the JOE VAMPIRE series, I was excited to hear Steven Luna had released a JOE short story. I’ve been a fan from the day I first started reading about Joe. I get him…he makes me laugh…and even though he can be rude and crude at times (okay, a lot!) I’d rather read about his Vampire life than any other chiseled chested or sparkly vampire out there (they know who they are…)

NIGHT FALLS gives us a small glimpse into Joe’s work and personal life, yet again, and we are reminded why he is the everyday Joe…or JOE VAMPIRE.

So, while you and I wait for the third book in the main series, check out JOE VAMPIRE: NIGHT FALLS for a reminder of why we loved the guy in the first place. Kind of like an cheap date night, of which I’m sure Joe would totally approve.

_______________

I don’t know about you, but now I am so geeked for book number three…so…uh…Mr. Luna…any ideas on when that one is coming? *grins*

To Purchase:

Amazon Kindle

Nook

Author Information:

Website

Twitter

Facebook

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

STREET TEAM

steven's lunatics

steven's lunatics

WINNER!

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

