The Book Hipster

The ramblings of things that make me…um, well…me.

Update: Joe Vampire

Because I apparently don’t talk about him or the book enough on this blog yet (he he he…) I need to tell ya’ll that “Joe Vampire” by Steven Luna ( @JoeVampireBlog ) is now out on Paperback!!! *happy dance* I know there are some of you hold outs that don’t do the digital thing yet (or ever will), so now is YOUR chance to finally read the book that everyone is talking about…ok, just me and my dorky book friends…ok…really just me and the author and a couple other people…work with me here, ok!!!

Look! It’s a book! All papery and stuff!

And just so you can get an idea of how awesome this book is…here is a pictorial preview of what you’ll be doing while reading the book…

Pssst…don’t look at his hair. *wink*

…although, I don’t know if that is laughing or crying…Mr. Luna…what AREΒ  you doing in this picture???

Either way, you are bound to enjoy it…and in paper form!!! Paper!!!

Go get yourself a copy here on Amazon…or here on Barnes & Noble…now with more funny! And paper!!!

I’ll just sit here patiently watching my mailbox for my special personalized autograph copy directly from Mr. Luna himself…*whistles*… did I mention it is in paper form now? πŸ˜‰

4 comments on “Update: Joe Vampire

  1. stevenluna
    August 13, 2012

    I was sneezing, actually…but we’ll go with laughing hysterically. I could be biased, but I’d say your blog is getting much cooler every time you post πŸ˜‰

    • The Book Hipster
      August 13, 2012

      Sneezing…ha!!! Either way, the hair didn’t look THAT bad! Oh, and as for the blog getting cooler, you are biased, but that’s ok…I’ll allow it. I’m biased too. So, you do know where to send my personalized autograph copy, right??? πŸ˜›

  2. Lori Hi (@Lori_Hi_)
    August 13, 2012

    Haha! Very good post!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2012 by in Books you should get... and tagged , .

STREET TEAM

steven's lunatics

steven's lunatics

WINNER!

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

