The Book Hipster

The ramblings of things that make me…um, well…me.

Not quite functional yet…

*waves* I’m back from Disney World!!!

Yesterday’s trip home was insane and I’m not quite functional yet to update and do my blog-o-rama of Disney posts, so I thought I’d at least drop in and say hi ho so you didn’t forget about me.

Over the next week and a half, I will have at least 4-5 (or more…mwhahahahaha!!!) separate posts about Disney. I’m gonna try and split them up by day as to make it easier…and there will be pictures! Lots of cool pictures! Well, I think they are cool pictures anyway. 😉 So, be prepared. Also, one goofy (no, not THAT goofy) Disney adventure post featuring one of my favorite books!!! If you are my Facebook friend or follow me on Twitter, you’ve probably already seen all the pictures, but I don’t care…ha ha ha!!!

Plus, I’m in the process of trying to throw together some fun and/or interesting questions (and failing miserably, I might add) for my first “Author Spotlight” interview. This is harder than I thought it would be. I don’t know how other interviewers think of such great questions! My first interview might be lame (Sorry, Troy!!!) and this is just another thing I’ll have to learn as I go, I think.

So, for now, I’ll bid you adieu with a tip of my imaginary mouse ears (cause I didn’t buy any…I know…what?!?!?!?!?!) and leave you with this…M-I-C (see you real soon!) K-E-Y (Why? Because I like you!) M-O-U-S-E! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2012 by in Disney World and tagged .

STREET TEAM

steven's lunatics

steven's lunatics

WINNER!

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

