The Book Hipster

The ramblings of things that make me…um, well…me.

Um…

Well, this is interesting, isn’t it? Me…with my very own bloggie-blog! *giggle*

I’m very new to this, so please be patient with me as I’ll be fiddling around with it a lot at first to get it just the way I want it.

Why my own blog? Well…um…why not? I’ve had people mention it to me in the past and I kind of dismissed it as something I could never do…and someone brought it back up again tonight…and there was some reinforcement from the peanut gallery. So…here I am! 🙂

What do I plan to bring you on this here blog? Stuff. Lots of random stuff. Books, movies, tv, music, crafts, people, places and things…things that make ME happy!

What makes me happy? Stick with me long enough and you’ll find out! 😉

14 comments on “Um…

  1. MydeasMuse
    August 2, 2012

    Yay! 🙂 looking forward to it mate!

  2. JesseJamesFreeman
    August 2, 2012

    I’m most excited about crafts! Just fyi.

  3. Jennifer
    August 2, 2012

    So excited

  4. prairiewest
    August 2, 2012

    You go girl!! Remember to tweet a link to each new blog post 😉

  5. stevenluna
    August 2, 2012

    You had to know it was coming…BOOM! Blogged 😉

    • The Book Hipster
      August 2, 2012

      Yeah, yeah…Thanks for finally stopping by to grace my site w/your presence. 🙂

  6. Marni Mann
    August 2, 2012

    Look at you! Woo hoo! 🙂

    • The Book Hipster
      August 2, 2012

      I know…exciting! *giggle* I’m gonna try not to bore everyone with my ramblings. 😉

  7. Brett
    August 3, 2012

    Yay Steph!! Go you!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2012 by in My Life..., Uncategorized.

Navigation

STREET TEAM

steven's lunatics

steven's lunatics

WINNER!

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

Mid-Week Blues-Buster Challenge Winner

